top of page
  • Writer's pictureDrifter Ghost

Shooting From The Hip


I would Like to welcome everyone. I don't exactly know what I would call this page. Its part blog, part rant, and at times part review. I have seen a lot of dedicated pages to many of the topics I look to cover.

We have pages dedicated to gear reviews. Some that cover strictly books. There are great sites that are dedicated to certain crafts. I want something a bit more mingled. I want to look at books, Photography, guns, Sci-Fi movies, every day Carry items. At times a might even toss out some short stories I am working on.

Starting off I plan to keep the pictures posted to pictures I have taken. That is subject to some change depending on the subject at hand. I look forward to taking this journey and look forward to see who joins me as we progress.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

bottom of page